Skip to content
July 19, 2012 / Michael E. Grasso

What Do You Want From Me?

I must admit I am very pleased with the growth of my blog over the past few months.  I want to thank all of my followers and those who have commented on my post.  I really enjoy sharing my thoughts and feelings with all of you.  If you would like more information about me and why I blog please check out the About Michael page.  In an effort to maintain daily postings, I am asking for more feedback from you.  So I would like you so respond to this post so that I may have the opportunity over the next few months to really speak to you my followers.  Please note I will be on vacation the week of July 30th and will not be posting that week.

What topics would you like me to blog about?

What questions do you have about me, God, faith, Jesus, any general questions?

What are your greatest struggles? 

How can we (me and other followers) be praying for you?

Please take a few moments to respond, I would love to connect with you all on a more personal level.  Living a life like Christ is not easy to do on your own.  It takes a great community to live it out daily.  I would really love to create that kind of community here on my site.  So please share your thoughts, feelings, questions, and concerns.

Thank you again, and please pass this blog on to your friends, I would love to see even more growth over the next few months.

God Bless,

Michael E. Grasso

Leave a Reply

